How to watch Wilder vs Ortiz 2: live stream today’s big boxing match online from anywhere now


Fight night has arrived in Las Vegas with a boxing match that promises to shake Sin City! Heavyweights Deontay Wilder and Luis Ortiz will fight it out for the WBC Heavyweight title – it’s the Bronze Bomber against King Kong round two. You can find out who will come out on top by grabbing a live stream of Wilder vs Ortiz 2 wherever you are using this handy guide.

The challenger Ortiz dominated the early rounds when the two fighters first met back in March last year, only for Wilder’s class to eventually show in the 10th round when he delivered a TKO.

Wilder vs Ortiz- where and when?

It’s very nearly time for the huge Deontay Wilder and Luis Ortiz rematch at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas.

You can expect the main fight to begin at around 9pm PT local time and midnight ET. That means an early 5am GMT start on Sunday morning for fight fans tuning in from the UK.



www.techradar.com