How to watch Wilder vs Ortiz 2: live stream the boxing online from anywhere today


Tonight’s the night Deontay Wilder returns to Sin City to defend his WBC heavyweight crown in a potentially dangerous rematch with Luis Ortiz. Will the champ remain undefeated after the day is out? Or will King Kong climb new heights and exact revenge? You can find out by grabbing a Wilder vs Ortiz live stream wherever you are using this handy guide.

Wilder vs Ortiz- where and when?

The Deontay Wilder and Luis Ortiz rematch is set to take place today (Saturday, November 23) at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas.

You can expect the main fight to begin at around 9pm PT local time and midnight ET. That means an early 5am GMT start on Sunday morning for fight fans tuning in from the UK.

The challenger dominated the early rounds when the two fighters first met back in March last year, only for Wilder’s class to eventually show in the 10th round when he delivered a TKO.



www.techradar.com