How to watch UFC 244: live stream Masvidal vs Diaz from anywhere on Saturday


UFC returns to NYC tonight with its next big PPV but this time things are going to be a little different as there are no major championship bouts on the main card. Instead we’ll get to see Jorge Masvidal square off against Nate Diaz in a welterweight grudge match as the main event of UFC 244. Discover the best ways to get a UFC 244 live stream – no matter where you are in the world.

UFC 244 – when and where?

UFC 244 will take place this Saturday, November 2 at Madison Square Garden in New York City.

The early preliminary card will begin at 6.15pm ET with the preliminary card starting at 8pm ET. The main card will start a few hours later at 10pm ET, so that’s 7pm PT, 2am GMT or 12pm AEST.

In Masvidal vs Diaz, we have two fighters both wanting the chance to win the newly-created and one time only “BMF” title to determine who is the baddest battler in the UFC.

UFC had originally planned for a welterweight championship fight between Kamaru Usman and Colby Covington for the main event of UFC 244. However, negotiations between the two broke down and the promotion instead decided to reward fans with a match that has been brewing since Diaz called out Masvidal after defeating Anthony Pettis in the co-main event of UFC 241.

Now Diaz the ‘West Coast Gangster’ will have his chance at the ‘East Coast Goon’ Masvidal at UFC 244 on Saturday at Madison Square Garden. To sweeten the deal, the “BMF” title will be awarded by none other than Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson.

Elsewhere on the card, Kelvin Gastelum will take on Darren Till in a middleweight bout for the first time in his UFC career in the co-main event and Stephen ‘Wonderboy’ Thompson will go up against Vicente Luque in a welterweight bout.

Whether you’ll be cheering for Masvidal or Diaz during Saturday’s MMA action, we’ll show you how to live stream UFC 244’s card from anywhere in the world – for US viewers, you should just head straight to ESPN+

http://www.techradar.com/

Live stream UFC 244 from outside your country

Worry not if you’re a huge UFC fan but aren’t in the US to watch that ESPN+ coverage this weekend. If…



www.techradar.com