How to watch UFC 244: live stream Masvidal vs Diaz from anywhere now


Are you ready to find out who the BMF on the planet is?  Jorge Masvidal and Nate Diaz surely are after months of waiting and anticipation. UFC 244 is going down right now in NYC, with a welterweight grudge match in the main event slot. And with our help, you can discover the best ways to get a UFC 244 live stream – no matter where you are in the world.

In Masvidal vs Diaz, we have two fighters both wanting the chance to win the newly-created and one time only “BMF” title to determine who is the baddest battler in the UFC is. There’s no gold on the line, just pride and reputation.

UFC 244 – when and where?

UFC 244 is taking place at the world famous Madison Square Garden in New York City.

The early preliminary card began at 6.15pm ET with the preliminary card at 8pm ET. The main card starts at 10pm ET, so that’s 7pm PT, 2am GMT or 12pm AEST.

UFC had originally planned for a welterweight championship fight between Kamaru Usman and Colby Covington for the main event of UFC 244. However, negotiations between the two broke down and the promotion instead decided to reward fans with a match that has been brewing since Diaz called out Masvidal after defeating Anthony Pettis in the co-main event of UFC 241.

Now Diaz the ‘West Coast Gangster’ will have his chance at the ‘East Coast Goon’ Masvidal at UFC 244 on Saturday at Madison Square Garden. To sweeten the deal, the “BMF” title will be awarded by none other than Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson.

Elsewhere on the card,…



www.techradar.com