How to watch Mexican Grand Prix 2019: live stream F1 online from anywhere now


If Lewis Hamilton was hoping for an easy ride to claim his sixth Formula 1 championship at the Mexican Grand Prix, then Ferrari definitely didn’t get the memo. But Hamilton can still take the title today, but there are two bright red cars ahead of him on the grid. You can live stream F1 with this guide – from pretty much anywhere you are – to see what happens next.

Mexican Grand Prix 2019 – where and when

http://www.techradar.com/

Mexico is the venue for the eighteenth Grand Prix of the 2019 season, with a challenging track 2.6 miles/4.3 km long that speeds its way around the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City’s Magdalena Mixiuhca sports park.

The Mexican Grand Prix starts Sunday, October 27 at 1.10pm local time. So that’s 7.10pm GMT, 12.10pm PT, 3.10pm ET

Yep, Charles Leclerc and Sebastian Vettel occupy the front row of the grid today in Mexico. It’s a great qualifying result for the Italian constructor (after Max Verstappen was penalised), but even if they manage to deny Hamilton today there’s a sense of it simply delaying the inevitable – such is the Mercedes man’s overall lead.

The 71-lap Mexican circuit at the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City’s Magdalena Mixiuhca sports park is a relatively short 4.3km, but it’s intense.

Hamilton’s teammate Valtteri Bottas took the win at the last Japanese Grand Prix, making him the only driver in a position to potentially stand in the way of Hamilton. But Mexico is, as Hamilton says, the team’s “achilles heel” so he’s keeping his…



www.techradar.com