How to watch Man Utd vs Liverpool: live stream today’s Premier League football online from anywhere


With Man United’s form in free fall, the international break has given Man United’s beleaguered boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer some much needed respite and space to reassess.

Sadly for Solskjaer, the fixture computer hasn’t been kind on their return to Premier League action, throwing up a visit from their fierce rivals Liverpool who just happen to be in seemingly unstoppable form.

Will Liverpool continue their relentless run or will United raise their game against Jurgen Klopp’s men? You can watch all the action as it happens, no matter where you are in the world, by following our Man Utd vs Liverpool live stream guide below.

Manchester United vs Liverpool live stream – where and when

http://www.techradar.com/

Today’s game takes place at Old Trafford in Manchester , with kick-off at 4.30pm BST in the UK, which is 11.30am ET, 8.30am PT in the US, and 1.30am AEST on Monday morning for those looking to tune in from Down Under. 

As if they didn’t have enough incentive to win against their old rivals, Liverpool will be able to match Man City’s record of 18 wins in a row if they notch up another victory today. Klopp has done little in the way of squad rotation this season, and it seems unlikely that will be the case today. The one significant change could be between the sticks, with Adrian set to step aside for the now fit again Alisson.

Solskjaer’s efforts to steer Man United away from crisis club status isn’t being helped by a mounting injury list, with Paul Pogba and David De Gea both picking up knocks during…



www.techradar.com