How to watch England vs South Africa: live stream Rugby World Cup Final 2019 from anywhere on Saturday


After six gruelling weeks of full-on action, the 2019 Rugby World Cup final awaits with a showdown in Yokohama between England and South Africa. You really don’t need us to tell you the sheer magnitude of this match, but you might need our help to get a free England vs South Africa live stream – especially if you’re abroad this weekend.

Eddie Jones’ side head into the match as slight favourites, having pulled-off one of England’s greatest Rugby World Cup performances by beating reigning champs New Zealand 19-7 in their semi-final.

Live stream Rugby World Cup Final – where and when

This grand finale clash takes place at the 72,327 capacity International Stadium Yokohama on Saturday, November 2.

The game kicks off at 6pm JST local time – that’s an 9am GMT start for England fans and folks tuning in from the UK, and a 11am SAST kick-off for Springboks supporters looking to cheer on their side.

Eddie Jones’ side head into the match as slight favourites, having pulled-off one of England’s greatest Rugby World Cup performances by beating reigning champs New Zealand 19-7 in their semi-final.

After losing to the All Blacks in their opening pool game, South Africa have made their way to the final somewhat under the radar, displaying some impressive defensive play coupled with incredible physicality.

The big test for England  will be ensuring that they haven’t peaked following such a momentous semi-final victory. Eddie Jones has named an unchanged team, with skipper Owen Farrell,…



www.techradar.com