How to watch Cowboys vs Patriots: live stream NFL football today from anywhere


We’ve made it to week 12 of the 2019-20 NFL season and today you’ll get to see the Dallas Cowboys face off against the New England Patriots at Gillette Stadium. In addition to being a pivotal game for both teams, today’s game also marks the first time New England has hosted the Cowboys in eight years. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game – see how to get a Cowboys vs Patriots live stream in the NFL regardless of where in the world you are.

Dallas Cowboys vs New England Patriots – when and where?

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the New England Patriots at the 65,000+ Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts.

Kick-off time is set for 4.25pm local time, so that’s 1.25pm PT, 9.25pm GMT or 7.25am AEDT Monday.

The Cowboys are going into today’s game 6-4 after a three week winning streak at the beginning of the season which was followed by a three week losing streak. This will also be Dallas’ biggest game since losing their spot in the playoffs to the Rams last season after a 22-30 defeat. The Cowboys currently have the second-best offense in the NFL but will that be enough to defeat the Patriots who have the best defense in the league?



www.techradar.com