How to watch Cowboys vs Giants: live stream NFL football today from anywhere


We’ve reached week 9 of the 2019-20 NFL season and during Monday Night Football this week, you’ll get to see the Dallas Cowboys go up against the New York Giants at MetLife Stadium. This is a game you won’t want to miss as the Cowboys-Giants rivalry began in 1960 when the two teams played their first game against each other. Luckily we’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game and we’ll show you how to get a Cowboys vs Giants live stream regardless of where in the world you are – it’s even FREE to watch in the US today with a simple online stream.

Dallas Cowboys vs New York Giants – when and where?

The Dallas Cowboys will take on the New York Giants today at the 80,000+ MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey.

Kick-off time is set for 8.15pm local time, so that 5.15pm PT, 1.15am GMT or 10.15am AEST.

The Cowboys started off this season strong with wins over the Giants, Redskins and Dolphins in weeks 1, 2 and 3. However, the team’s luck took a turn for the worse during the following three weeks when they lost to the Saints, Packers and Jets. Last Sunday the Cowboys got back into the swing of things with a 37-12 victory over the Eagles thanks to multiple field goals from placekicker Brett Maher and three touchdowns from wide receiver Amari Cooper. The Cowboys are also going into today’s game against the Giants well rested as the team had their bye week during week 8. This will also be former New England Patriots defensive lineman Michael…



www.techradar.com