How to watch Bengals vs Rams: live stream London Games NFL football from anywhere


The NFL has landed in the UK for the 2019 NFL London Games and this weekend you’ll get to see the Cincinnati Bengals take on the Los Angeles Rams at the famous Wembley Stadium. If you’re in the UK, you’ll even be able to watch this game live as it airs for free on BBC Two. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s game – see how to get a Bengals vs Rams live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

Cincinnati Bengals vs Los Angeles Rams – when and where?

The Cincinnati Bengals will face off against the Los Angeles Rams today at the historic Wembley Stadium in London, as part of this year’s NFL London Games.

Kick-off time is set for 5pm local time, so that’s 1pm ET, 10am PT or 3am AEST.

The Bengals are going into today’s game as massive underdogs as the team has yet to win a single game all season. The team will certainly have its work cut out for it as they currently rank last in yards allowed and rush defense. While Cincinnati has played overseas once before when they tied with the Redskins 27-27 in London in 2016, the Rams are out of the country for the third time in four years so once again they’ll likely have the advantage. Can the Bengals turn things around and get their first win of the season in London?

The Rams are clearly the favorites of this game and the team has won four out of the seven games they’ve played so far this season. Last week Los Angeles defeated the Falcons 37-10 but the team lost its three previous games…



www.techradar.com