How to watch 2019 World Series: live stream Astros vs Nationals Game 3 from anywhere


The MLB’s 2019 World Series has got underway at a thundering pace after the Washington Nationals taking the NLCS championship while the Houston Astros won the ALCS championship. This means that the two top teams in the league are now facing off in a best-of-seven battle to see who will be this year’s champions – and we’ll help you live stream every World Series minute!

The men from the capital took first blood on Tuesday night, with a closely fought 5-4 win. But then they really made the statement 24 hours later when they pummelled the Astros by a massive 12 runs to 3. The seventh inning is where they did all the damage to Houston’s relief pitchers with a massive six RBIs.

2019 World Series – when and where

The 2019 World Series between the Washington Nationals and the Houston Astros began on Tuesday, October 22 and will last until October 30 at the latest.

Games 3, 4 and 5 will be held at Nationals Park in Washington, DC. Depending on how long the series lasts, game 6 and 7 will also take place at Minute Maid Park in Houston.

If you’re tuning in to see this year’s World Series, all of the games are set to start just after 8pm ET, so that’s 5pm PT or 1am BST/midnight GMT.

The Washington Nationals are heading to the World Series for the first time in franchise history after sweeping the Arizona Cardinals in the NLCS. The team won every game in the series and, because of this, they’ll be going into Tuesday’s first World Series game well rested and ready to take on…



www.techradar.com