How to watch 2019 World Series Game 7: live stream Nationals vs Astros from anywhere


Wow! So this is it…Game 7 of the 2019 World Series. One of the Houston Astros or the Washington Nationals will take MLB baseball’s biggest prize in this sudden-death winner-takes-all game in Texas tonight. And we’ll help you live stream every World Series minute, no matter where in the world you are.

The men from the capital took a fast two to zero series lead last week. But the Astros hit back, taking three back-to-back wins in Washington. Six games won on the road means that it now all boils down to the deciding Game 7.

2019 World Series – when and where

The 2019 World Series between the Washington Nationals and the Houston Astros began on Tuesday, October 22 and ends one way or the other tonight!

The deciding Game 7 of the 2019 World Series will take place at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas.

If you’re tuning in to see this year’s World Series, the final game is set to start just after 8pm ET, so that’s 5pm PT or midnight GMT.

The recent experience of the two teams on this stage could hardly be more different to one another. The Astros won the World Series just two years ago in 2017 by a margin of, you guessed it…4-3. While for the Nationals, this is the first time they’ve ever made the Fall Classic. And yet, we just have no idea how this final fixture will go.

The Washington Nationals made the World Series for the first time in franchise history after sweeping the Arizona Cardinals in the NLCS. The New York Yankees may have won their first game against the…



www.techradar.com